WHAT'S ON

Entertainment Schedule

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Kate Bond

Ibiza Soul

Norwich v NUFC

DJ Hannah Grey

Thursday 2 December 2021

Afnan Prince
DJ Phil Burns
Simma

Afnan Prince

Simma

DJ Phil Burns

Saturday 4 December 2021

Paige Temperley

Tom Atkinson

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Dave Red

Ibiza Soul

Matt Bailey

Friday 10 December 2021

Tempered Glass

Tom Atkinson

Kroud Karaoke

DJ Aarron Robson

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Afnan Prince
Matt Bailey
Unplugged

Afnan Prince

Unplugged

Matt Bailey

Friday 17 December 2021

DJ Aarron Robson
Tom Atkinson

Tom Atkinson

DJ Aarron Robson

Saturday 18 December 2021

Davd Aryn

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Jack Mylchreest

Acoustic 80's Duo

Matt Bailey

Thursday 23 December 2021

Khalysis

DJ Phil Burns

Friday 24 December 2021

Finlay Dobing

Kendall

DJ Phil Burns

Thursday 30 December 2021

Everton v NUFC

DJ Phil Burns

Loading...